We have a form which tracks details of journeys in a vehicle whereby the passenger verifies and signs the details of the trip. However, the driver can then delete this trip if they want (before the device is synchronised).
There would be many other use cases whereby details of a from are verified by someone else, if this is the case it would make sense that this record should not be deleted by the user.
It would be great if you could specify that a record cannot be deleted (from the device) once completed.
Please sign in to leave a comment.