I noticed recently that when I have to edit multiple records via the website that it emails every record changed. Maybe this is working as intended, but I quite liked previously how we didn't have to receive giant groups of emails after cleaning data.
In fact, even if I needed to only fix a typo in 1 record, I wish there was a feature where people didn't have to be notified. We obviously like it when managers are notified after a user edits a record from a tablet, but when administers like myself have to fix small typos or trivial data through the website, I don't like that big groups of managers are notified.
Is there a current work-around?
Please sign in to leave a comment.