iOS Troubleshooting Errors
Each user is allowed to be logged into 3 devices at one time. If you receive this error message, please log out of one of your other devices or reach out to your Company Admin to free up licensing for your user.
Click here for detailed information on how the user model works.
PLEASE NOTE: The license table on the server will show all licenses that have logged into the app. Only active licenses in the last 30 days will be considered an active license and throw this error if a username is logged into more than 3 devices. Once a user logs out of the app, the license will be removed from the license table.
Please sign in to leave a comment.